| What’s happening in Nashville

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

303-995-5634

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($10 suggested donation) Early Childhood Music & Movement Classes - Mon - Sat at 10am Mountain from Altitunes

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/08/2020
06/09/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific / 8am Alaskan

Organization:

Skate Center Smyrna

Location:

1505 Plaza Dr.
Smyrna, TN, 37167
United States

Phone:

615-459-7655

Little Kids' Skate at Skate Center Smyrna!

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/13/2020
06/20/2020
Time: 
10 am - 12 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Little Guggs - at 11am Eastern from Guggenheim Museum

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/13/2020
06/20/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8m Pacific/ 7am AST/ 6am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

518 573-2922

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

860-567-0857

VIRTUAL EVENT: June 6 Animal Architects with Gerri Griswold

Dates: 
06/06/2020
Time: 
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(301) 656-2636

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY at 1 pm EST

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/07/2020
06/08/2020
Time: 
See website for details.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604-247-8300

VIRTUAL EVENT: Doors Open Richmond : Tours of Canada Line Installations

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/07/2020
06/08/2020
Time: 
Online

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

416-627-0805

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(253) 630-8761

VIRTUAL EVENT: Making Two-Color Ribbon Leis at 1pm Pacific from Covington Library

Dates: 
06/06/2020
Time: 
4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 12pm AKDT

Organization:

Dance Theatre of RI

Location:

30 Martin Street Box 14 Level 3
Cumberland, RI, 02864
United States

Phone:

4016633095

Return to Dance Phase 2 Re-Opening

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/08/2020
06/09/2020
Time: 
Visit website calendar for rehearsal schedules!!!

Location:

4711 Weakley Road
Southside, TN, 37171
United States

Phone:

(931) 245-4344

Location:

919 Broadway – Downtown
Nashville, TN, 37203
United States

Phone:

615.244.3340

Mel Ziegler: Flag Exchange at the Frist

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/07/2020
06/08/2020
Time: 
varies

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

KID'S CASTING CALL for CRAFTOPIA

Dates: 
06/06/2020
Time: 
Any time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

716.852.4562

VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Drawing & Painting - Meet w/Ms. Stephanie at 1pm Eastern from Buffalo Locust Street Art Classes

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/13/2020
Time: 
1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(214) 494-8375

VIRTUAL EVENT: Beginners Calligraphy with Pencil - 4 sessions one every week at 11am Central from Make Expression

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/13/2020
Time: 
12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

KID'S CASTING CALL for A Baking Show

Dates: 
06/06/2020
Time: 
Any time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Explores; Our Province at Play - Every Saturday at 11am Pacific from ArtStarts

Dates: 
06/06/2020
06/13/2020
06/20/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT